Recent content by Goblin Graber

1. Goblin Graber

Welder purchase

Nothing wrong with a HF welder...just don’t get that one. Step up to a Titanium or a Vulcan with shielding gas. I have an Omnipro 220 and it’s nicer than any other MIG welder I’ve owned. Just dial in a material thickness abs go to town.
  2. Goblin Graber

New seat mount option from DF

They’re on their way
  3. Goblin Graber

The Goliath

Man that Ultima kit bike sure takes me back. Big inch fat tire EVOs were all the rage back then.
  4. Goblin Graber

HP Tuners MPVI2 Stand Alone Data Logging Available Now

Here’s a video on how to reuse a current sensor for wideband like Ross is talking about. This is what I’m going to do.
  5. Goblin Graber

Custom STL Files for 3D Printed Goblin Parts

It almost perfectly fits a 20 oz Yeti cup. I didn’t measure it but if the top was flared out a few more mm it would fit perfect. Thanks for the tips West. I am a complete noob when it comes to 3D printing so the advice is appreciated. I’ll setup a thick wall profile and try it again sometime...
  6. Goblin Graber

The Mayor’s new cup holder printed out great. For you total noobs out there like myself it printed fine with no supports. I went 20% infill with normal PLA and it’s got a little flex. I’ll print another one a little more solid. Here’s some pics
  7. Goblin Graber

AZMoto #245 ext-track - 09 SS TC

Hurry up and paint that thing before it starts oxidizing!
  8. Goblin Graber

How did you hear or learn about the Goblin

I was going to buy a FFR 818 and then the goblin started popping up on searches.
  9. Goblin Graber

I’m melting up one of your cup holders right now. I’ll let you know how it turns out.
  10. Goblin Graber

Full cage or open cage

I like my open frame, but the bikini tops the guys have on the track frames make me jealous. I am glad I switched from easy entry that I originally ordered to a standard.
  11. Goblin Graber

Making HP. LNF, LSJ, LE5, LAP vs L61