Search results

1. AZmoto

EVAP starting strangeness

I have a brand new ATK LNF engine with a new engine harness. The first few times I started the engine it cranked right up and idled fine. The other day when I went to put it on the trailer for the DMV inspection it wouldn't start. After about the 3rd or 4th time cranking I would get a mild...
  2. AZmoto

Headlight options

Well it's time to purchase some headlights. There are a million options and I'm overwhelmed. What have you guys found that you like and recommend?
  3. AZmoto

Good price on GM LNF radiator hoses

I don't know if they've always been this price but I was surprised to find factory LNF radiator hoses this cheap. If you're still sporting 10+ year old rubber this may be a good time for a refresh. https://www.gmpartsonline.net/oem-parts/gm-lower-rear-hose-25793829 Part Number Part Name...
  4. AZmoto

Is it safer to run the factory seat belts on the street?

So I have no experience with racing harnesses and my plans at this point are for the Goblin to be 100% street driven. I've been doing some research into my options and my understanding so far is that a racing harness minus a HANS device actually puts your neck at more risk than the factory...
  5. AZmoto

Diagram for brake booster vacuum sensor (LNF)?

It looks like I have to wire the brake booster vacuum sensor into my harness. The only thing I came up with on Alldata was the pinout for the connector. Does anyone have a diagram showing where these go?
  6. AZmoto

Front coilover mounting hardware?

Does anyone know the part number or description for the front coilover mounting hardware? I can't find it nor do I see anything on the packing list that sounds like it.
  7. AZmoto

Anyone wrap their own hood?

Just wondering how difficult it would be for someone with no experience to wrap the hood on one of these. I assume it can be done in a single piece?
  8. AZmoto

Ground between the ECM and BCM?