Search results

1. jayrolls

Jay’s Build Log- Track Goblin, extended #323, 07 SS SC

I’m 6’2” and my head is still in side. I feel very comfortable. I stuck with the stock seats because I’m a big guy and the race seats are just too tight for my waist. I feel there is plenty of room with the stock, now with a helmet on, the top of the helmet at my height would probably stick out.
  2. jayrolls

Goblin #323 SC for sale

Thank you sir. Just testing the market. Honestly love this thing, it’s an absolute awesome thing to cruze and turn and burn in, just not being able to enjoy as much as I would really like to be able too. I have been coaching for the last five years and was recently promoted to Head Coach and...
  3. jayrolls

Goblin #323 SC for sale

Goblin #323-2007 SS/SC Here is my Goblin for sale. See attached build thread. https://dfkitcar.com/forum/index.php?threads/jay’s-build-log-track-goblin-extended-323-07-ss-sc.2730/ Located Panama City, FL Here is the list of things from DF and else where. $22,000.00 OBO Track Extended / Full...
  4. jayrolls

Brett W’s City Goblin – 09 SS Donor #229 v2.0 - Registered

Any info on if the person that made the front splitter? It looks pretty good. I could use one.
  5. jayrolls

Cruise control

Following. I installed the resistor and still don’t have cruise control.
  6. jayrolls

TheDons track, easy entry, 09 ss/tc build #273

Once they have your paperwork tell them you want to get a temp tag. Takes like a week and you get a 40 day temp for about $50. Start driving sooner.
  7. jayrolls

Footwell vent

That is the exact route I have been looking into. We just pulled the hood back off and added insulation on the footwell cover. It has for sure helped with the heat from the radiator coming in the gap between the hood and the cover. Also got the engine covers on today and that helped some more...
  8. jayrolls

Ark's City Goblin #187 (2008 SS/TC donor)

What wing is that?
  9. jayrolls

Hagerty Insurance