Goblin Build Difficulty

TheD4rthMaul

Hey guys.

New member here. I have been interested in building a goblin since the beginning of the year. I know this build is touted as fairly easy to do.

My question is, if I have zero experience, and zero tools outside of basic tools like socket wrenchs, how hard will this build be?

What is an estimated tool spend?

Can I trust the directions and do myself, or will I realistically need to have someone knowledgeable help me?

Thanks!

Gtstorey

Goblin Guru
We really don't know what you don't know. If you struggle to change the oil and sparkplugs this won't be easy. If you have never really worked on things, this won't be easy. It all depends on your natural mechanical and electrical ability.

Don't be surprised if this doesn't take yo well over a year to complete, and it could easily take a lot longer. But of course all of that depends on how much time you have available

If all you are a few sockets and screwdrivers, you can probably end up spending $500 for tools pretty easily. But this depends on how ingenuous you are with tools, and how much effort vs the correct tool for the job you want to be.

Mahkoi