Recent content by ARabidNull

1. ARabidNull

Ian's 06 SS/SC Extended Track/City/Drag/Motocross/Whatever Goblin #359

Finally, I had the frame powder coated, and Lonnie sent me my wiring harness back, so now I have no excuses. If you're in the North Austin or Round Rock, TX, area, I recommend Diamond Powder Coating. It costs $2k and was done in just over a week, and I just showed up without an appointment.
  2. ARabidNull

I just verified with Lonny, and I must not have remembered correctly. I have everything I need. Tomorrow, I send the wires off. The goal for this week is to get at least my frame scheduled for powder coating and begin the part cleanup. Is it worth getting more than the frame powder coated...
  3. ARabidNull

I'm packaging up my wiring harness to send to Lonny, and I have only one question: What does the supercharger harness look like? If I remember correctly, I must include that in the rework shipment.
  4. ARabidNull

I'm a software developer so I'm just trying to provide information to debug the issue. Thank you for the follow-up, I really appreciate it!
  5. ARabidNull

I just got off the phone with Lonny and got put into the queue for the wiring harness work. I called the 469-552-9366 number on the website. Here's my phone call history; these are the dates/times I called (CST) in case you need more info: Today, 11/3 @ 12:36 pm - a message said the number...
  6. ARabidNull

I called several days ago and left a message. I just tried again, and the number is disconnected again. I don't know what is happening at DFKitCar I haven't made any physical progress on my Goblin this week, but I've been setting up powder coating and finding places to recycle donor parts...
  7. ARabidNull

I tried again tonight, knowing they were closed, to verify. I don't know what the hiccup was, but I got to voicemail. Tomorrow: see if I can get DFKitCar to handle my wiring harness.
  8. ARabidNull